Charles Sturt University logo

Tag: Student Representative Committee

New voices for students with your incoming SRC reps

Both Chantelle Walsh and Eva Kent have been elected onto the Online and Albury Wodonga SRC’s respectively. I had a chat with them both to find out who they are and what is in-store for the students who are your voices for Charles Sturt University...

This is an SSAF funded initiative
Write for Charlie Graphic