Charles Sturt University logo

Tag: student representative committees

New voices for students with your incoming SRC reps

Both Chantelle Walsh and Eva Kent have been elected onto the Online and Albury Wodonga SRC’s respectively. I had a chat with them both to find out who they are and what is in-store for the students who are your voices for Charles Sturt University...

Hannah Morriss on campus at CSU in Wagga Wagga

The inside scoop on the SRC

Nominations are now open for new members of Student Representative Committees (SRCs) on CSU campuses in Albury-Wodonga, Bathurst, Dubbo, Orange, Port Macquarie and Wagga Wagga, as well as the new Online Study SRC. We caught up with the Wagga Wagga...

This is an SSAF funded initiative
Write for Charlie Graphic